ShanghaiIntroduction:Shanghai (Shanghai), referred to as “Shanghai” or “Shen”, is a municipality directly under the Central Government of the People's Republic of China. It is located at the mouth of the Yangtze River, facing the Kyushu Island in the East China Sea, Hangzhou Bay in the south, and Jiangsu and Zhejiang in the west. It is separated from Anhui and forms the “Yangtze River Delta City Group” with Shanghai as the leader. It is the seat of the “China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone”, the first free trade zone in mainland China. Shanghai is a national historical and cultural city with a profound cultural heritage of modern cities and numerous historical sites. The traditional culture of Wuyue in the south of the Yangtze River is integrated with the diverse cultures brought by immigrants from all over the country, forming a unique Shanghai culture. Shanghai has successfully hosted major international events such as the 2010 World Expo, the China Shanghai International Arts Festival, and the Shanghai International Film Festival. ShanghaiSubordinate city: shixiaqu, shixiaxian, .