shanxiIntroduction:Shanxi, named after the west of Taihang Mountain, referred to as “Jin”. In the early Warring States period, Han, Zhao and Wei were divided into Jin, which was also called “Three Jins”, the provincial capital of Taiyuan. The east and the south are based on Taihang Mountain, the west is Luliang Mountain and the Yellow River, and the north is bounded by the ancient Great Wall and Hebei, Henan, Shaanxi, Inner Mongolia and other provinces. Liu Zongyuan called it “the river in the mountains”. Shanxi is one of the birthplaces of the Chinese nation. Shanxi has a written history of 3,000 years. It is known as the “cradle of Chinese civilization” and is known as the “Chinese Ancient Culture Museum”. The total area is 156,700 square kilometers. The terrain in Shanxi is mostly mountainous and hilly, and the mountainous area accounts for more than 80% of the total area of the province. The outline of the administrative region of Shanxi Province is slightly parallel to the northeast and parallel to the southwest. It has 11 prefecture-level cities and 119 county-level administrative units. shanxiSubordinate city: taiyuanshi, datongshi, yangquanshi, changzhishi, jinchengshi, shuozhoushi, jinzhongshi, yunchengshi, xinzhoushi, linfenshi, luliangshi, .