MacauIntroduction:Macau, the full name of the Macao Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China. It borders Zhuhai City, Guangdong Province in the north, and Wanchai and Hengqin in Zhuhai City in the west. It faces the sea across the sea in the east, 60 kilometers apart, and faces the South China Sea in the south. In 1553, the Portuguese obtained the right to reside in Macao. On December 1, 1887, Portugal and the Qing government signed the "Sino-Portuguese Conference" and the "China-Portugal Treaty of Good Trade", officially occupying Macao through the formalities of diplomatic documents. Turned into a colony. On December 20, 1999, the Chinese government resumed exercising sovereignty over Macao. After more than 400 years of baptism in European civilization, the coexistence of Eastern and Western cultures has made Macao a unique city with a lot of historical and cultural relics. MacauSubordinate city: Our Lady of Fatima Parish, St Anthony Parish, lobby, St Lazarus Parish, St Lawrence Parish, The Typa, San Francesco di Assisi, .