TaiwanIntroduction:Taiwan is located on the continental shelf on the southeast coast of mainland China. It borders the Pacific Ocean to the east and the Ryukyu Islands to the northeast. The South Baba Channel is opposite to the Philippine Islands. It faces the Taiwan Strait in the west and faces Fujian Province with a total area of about 36,000 square kilometers. It includes 21 affiliated islands such as Taiwan Island and Lanyu Island, Green Island and Diaoyu Islands, and 64 islands of the Penghu Islands. Taiwan Island covers an area of 3,588,2.6,258 square kilometers and is the largest island in China. 7 is a mountain and a hill. The plain is mainly concentrated on the western coast, and the elevation of the terrain varies greatly. Due to its location at the junction of tropical and subtropical climates, natural landscapes and ecological resources are rich and diverse. With a population of about 23.5 million, more than 70% of the population is concentrated in the five metropolitan areas of the western region, with Taipei Metropolis, the largest city in Taipei, the largest. TaiwanSubordinate city: Taipei, Xinbei, Taoyuan, Taichung, Tainan, Kaohsiung, Keelung, Hsinchu, Chiayi , Yilan, Hsinchu, Miaoli, Taichung, Changhua, Nantou, Chiayi, Yunlin, Tainan County, Kaohsiung County, Pingtung, Taitung, Hualian, Penghu, .