ShaanxiIntroduction:Shaanxi (Shaanxi), also known as Shaanxi or Qin, also known as Sanqin, the ancient name Qinchuan, the capital of the capital, Xi'an, is the origin of China's latitude and longitude reference point and the location of the Beijing time national time center. Located in the hinterland of northwestern China, across the Yellow River and the Yangtze River, the geographical coordinates are between 105°29′~111°15′ east longitude and 31°42′~39°35′ north latitude. The natural area is marked by Qinling. The Huaihe River crosses the north and the south. With a total area of 205,800 square kilometers and a population of 37.33 million (2010), it has jurisdiction over 9 provincial-level cities such as Xi'an, a provincial-level city, and Baoji. It is adjacent to Shanxi and Henan in the east, Ningxia and Gansu in the west, Sichuan, Chongqing and Hubei in the south, and Inner Mongolia in the north. Living in an important hub connecting China's eastern and central regions and northwest and southwest ShaanxiSubordinate city: xianshi, tongchuanshi, baojishi, xianyangshi, weinanshi, yananshi, hanzhongshi, yulinshi, ankangshi, shangluoshi, .