GuizhouIntroduction:Guizhou, referred to as Gui, is located in the southeastern part of southwest China, Guiyang, the provincial capital. It is adjacent to Hunan in the east, Guangxi in the south, Yunnan in the west, and Sichuan and Chongqing in the north. Jurisdiction over Guiyang City, Liupanshui City, Zunyi City, Anshun City, Tongren City, Bijie City, six prefecture-level cities, southwestern Buyi and Miao Autonomous Prefecture (Xingyi City), Southeast Guizhou Miao and Dong Autonomous Prefecture (Kerry City) and Weinan Buyi The three ethnic minority autonomous prefectures of the Miao and Autonomous Prefecture (Duyun City) and the two provinces of Renhuai City and Weining County directly manage the county-level units. The landforms of Guizhou belong to the plateau mountains in southwestern China. The terrain is high in the west and low in the east. It is inclined from the central to the north, east and south. The average elevation is about 1,100 meters. The landforms of the province can be broadly divided into four types: plateau, mountain, hill and basin. The basic type, the plateau mountainous area is mostly, known as "eight mountains and one water GuizhouSubordinate city: guiyangshi, liupanshuishi, zunyishi, anshunshi, tongrenshi, qianxinanbuyizumiaozuzizhizhou, bijieshi, qiandongnanmiaozudongzuzizhizhou, qiannanbuyizumiaozuzizhizhou, .