FujianIntroduction:Fujian, referred to as "闽", the provincial capital of Fuzhou. It is located on the southeast coast of China, bordering Zhejiang Province in the northeast, connecting Jiangxi and Jiangxi Provinces in the west and northwest, connecting Guangdong Province in the southwest, and facing Taiwan in the east. The north longest is 530 kilometers long and the west east is 480 kilometers wide. Fujian Province is now 9 prefecture-level cities of Fuzhou, Putian, Quanzhou, Xiamen, Zhangzhou, Longyan, Sanming, Nanping, Ningde, and a Pingtan comprehensive experimental area. The geographical feature of Fujian is “mountain and sea”, and the land area of Jiucheng is hilly. It is called “eight mountains, one water and one field”. The mountainous hills in the province account for about 90% of the total land area of the province; most of these mountains are covered by forests, making Fujian's forest coverage rate 65.95%, ranking first in the country. The coastline of Fujian ranks second in the country, and the coast twists and turns. FujianSubordinate city: fuzhoushi, shamenshi, putianshi, sanmingshi, quanzhoushi, zhangzhoushi, nanpingshi, longyanshi, ningdeshi, .