AnhuiIntroduction:Anhui, referred to as Hefei, the provincial capital of Hefei, is located in eastern China, between 114°54′-119°37′ east longitude and 29°41′-34°38′ north latitude. In 1667, due to the Jiangnan Buzheng division, the East and West were placed. And built the province. The province is called "Anqing House" and "Huizhou Prefecture" collectively referred to as the abbreviation. Anhui is about 450 kilometers wide from east to west, about 570 kilometers long from north to south, with a land area of 139,400 square kilometers, accounting for 1.45% of the country. The landform consists of the Huaibei Plain, the Jianghuai Hill, and the Weinan Mountain Area. Chaohu Lake is one of the five largest freshwater lakes in China with an area of 800 square kilometers. The province is bordered by Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Hubei, Henan, Jiangxi, and Shandong. Anhui crosses the Yangtze River and the Huaihe River to the north and south, and is an important birthplace of prehistoric civilization in China. AnhuiSubordinate city: hefeishi, wuhushi, bangbushi, huainanshi, maanshanshi, huaibeishi, tonglingshi, anqingshi, huangshanshi, chuzhoushi, fuyangshi, xiuzhoushi, chaohushi, liuanshi, bozhoushi, shizhoushi, xuanchengshi, .